Posted in Diary Entry, life update

Life Update: Busy Bee, Breakups and Beginnings.

Hi there,

Long time no see, eh? Well, I have had a pretty interesting time and a very legit reason for the radio silence.

So, I wasn’t going to discuss this on my blog but seeing as no-one knows about it I might as well be honest. I recently broke up with someone, and yes it’s pretty shitty and I feel awful but it was also necessary. I think that’s all I’ll discuss on here about it.

I am currently sitting in Hallward Library at university and using my blog as an excuse to procrastinate. I have been seriously busy, what with going home for a couple of days, working at Wollaton Hall, revision and having Natalie staying with me.

I’ve had a lot to take my mind off of things which is good. So far, I have managed to half plan my Beginnings of English coursework which I shall have properly planned by about five. Then I shall write it up and start planning my second piece which is a commentary.

Uuuuugh I sound totally boring, don’t I?

I guess I feel as though I’ve been slacking of late, and need a kick up the ass to get myself going again. I didn’t realise that the library is only open today till 8:45 when I’d planned to do work in here till like 10. Normally I am so good with revision, so why am I slacking of late?

The beginnings pieces are only 1000 words each too!

Anyway, this was just a little update which was a tad pointless and all over the place. Hopefully, my posts will get back into a schedule soon.

Speak soon (hopefully),

E xxx

Leave a Reply

